TPS Office Hours

Monday – Friday, 7:30am to 4:00pm

Bldg 375, Mesa Rd, Santa Barbara, CA 93106
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
(805) 893-2346

Campus Map

Campus Parking Map

 

 

Operations

Citations Administration Adjudication
(805) 893-3680
tps-citations@ucsb.edu
 

Permit Sales & Information
(805) 893-2346
tps-sales@ucsb.edu
 

 

Suzy Nespor
Operations Manager (Permit Sales, Permit Dispensers & Adjudication)
(805) 893-8731
suzy.nespor@ucsb.edu

Jose Gonzalez
Permit Sales Supervisor
(805) 893-4855
jvgonzalez@ucsb.edu

Enforcement / Guest Services

Christopher Zbinden
Enforcement & Guest Services Manager
(805) 893-7672
chris.zbinden@ucsb.edu

Paul Barragan
Parking & Events Supervisor
(805) 893-5389
paul.barragan@ucsb.edu

Malinda Carrasco
Guest Services Coordinator
(805) 893-3562
malinda.carrasco@ucsb.edu

Pablo Rangel
Guest Services Coordinator
(805) 893-5907
prangel83@ucsb.edu

Financial

Marylu Diaz
marylu.diaz@ucsb.edu

Nicole Tellez
(805) 689-4502
nicole.tellez@ucsb.edu

Lori Nicolaides
(805) 893-5416
lori.nicolaides@ucsb.edu

Fleet Garage

Douglas Hatt
Garage Supervisor
(805) 893-3692
doug.hatt@ucsb.edu

Arjun Sarkar
(805) 893-8119
arjun.sarkar@ucsb.edu

Bruce Simioni
(805) 893-8119
bruce.simioni@ucsb.edu
 

TAP

James Wagner
Transportation Alternatives, Program Manager
(805) 893-5475
james.wagner@ucsb.edu

Transportation Office

John Behlman
Transportation Services Manager
(805) 893-5416
john.behlman@ucsb.edu

Wendy Devlin
Vehicle Reservations
(805) 893-2924
wendy.devlin@ucsb.edu

Director

Nestor Covarrubias
Director
(805) 893-7368
nestor.covarrubias@ucsb.edu